Turf Materials

(866)-834-8168

info@turfmaterials.com

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri 7:30am-5pm

meet our team

Don Tennant

Dallas Regional Sales Manager

Direct: 469-661-2920

Cell: 469-810-3188

don@turfmaterials.com

Keith Watson

Houston Regional Sales Manager

Direct: 281-215-3134

Cell: 281-642-4729

keith@turfmaterials.com

Cameron McDermid

Austin/San Antonio Regional Sales Manager

Direct: 512-234-4664

Cell: 512-563-3007

cameron@turfmaterials.com

Heather Mayes

Customer Service

Direct: 972-483-0468

Cell: 214-449-5722

heather@turfmaterials.com

Matt Tatum

Oklahoma Regional Sales Manager

Direct: 405-594-7646

Cell: 405-641-7781

matt@turfmaterials.com

Brian Cloud

Direct: 972-483-0691

Cell: 817-296-9117

brian@turfmaterials.com

Wayne Campbell

Direct: 903-277-0235

advturfsupp@aol.com

Fort Worth/West Texas/New Mexico Regional Sales Manager

East Texas/Louisiana/Arkansas Regional Sales Manager